Rocket Man 2


"Mars ain't the kind of place to raise your kids,

 In fact it's cold as hell..."


بدون عنوان ۲


- قرعه ی کار به نام من دیوانه زدند...

- غلط کرد هر بی پدر و مادری که همچین غلطی کرد!

- آقای محترم لطفا توهین نکنید.

- "غلط کرد" که توهین نیست. اگه به تو بگن "غلط نوشتی" شاکی میشی؟

- نه ولی اگه بگن "غلط کردی" شاکی میشم برای اینکه من همیشه درست "میکنم".

- در ضمن طرف آقا نبود. خانوم بود.

- آره. منم دیدم. خانوم خوش بر رو رویی هم بود گلاب به روتون.

- من کاری به این کارا ندارم. مشکل من اینه که آسمونی که اینقد چُسکیه که یه امانت بهش      میسپرن زیرش میزاد غلط می کنن بهش امانت می سپرن!

- باز توهین کرد!

- مشکل از آسمون نبوده که! امانتش خفن بوده!

- خفن نبوده. اسکل بوده!

- اسکل پدرته!

- پدرم روضه ی رضوان به دو گندم بفروخت...

- اسکل بوده دیگه!

- ای تو روح پدرت!


Rocket Man


"I miss the earth so much..."


Sans Titre 17


- How's my dude?!
- Much better. Thanks. I was about to lose it, man!
- I totally understand. You know, you really shouldn't give yourself this much credit. And by the way since when do you care about what others think of you? I mean give me the worst case scenario. What's gonna happen? Let me put it this way; let's say they're gonna think you are a fu[beep]ing freak and they decide to cut you out; what's gonna happen to you? You'll be alone. Well, aren't you already?
- Yeah. You are absolutely right. I don't know what got into me...
- As I told you, you sometimes give yourself too much credit.
- Anyhow, I'm really better now. Thanks, dude.
- Anytime. Just don't forget; we don't care about what others think of us, ok?
- Ok.
- Buenas noches.
- You too.