بود آیا؟

 

یا صفا، یا خبر مرگ تو، یا وصل رقیب 

بود آیا که فلک زین دو سه کاری بکند 

...But don't


Look, but don't touch

Touch, but don't fu[beep]

Fu[beep], but don't love

Love, but don't live


Sans Titre 15


- Dude! Happy Birth...

- Shut up.

- Sorry.


I wonder - 2


1 2 3 4 . . . . 28 29,

30?


Sans Titre 14

 

- Love you. 

- Fu[beep] you, too. 

Sans Titre 13


- Are you ok, Dude? Seems like you've seen a ghost or somethin'!

- Sorta. Apparently I'm still alive!

- What da...! Why?! What happened?

- I went to buy some shit tonight. There was a guy at the shop who remembered me after 20 fu[beep]ing years! He was my third-grade classmate at elementary school! After 20 years! I mean come on! What the fu[beep]?!

- That's it? Somebody remembered you and now you act like you have seen a puppy having intercourse with a crocodile?!

- Did I mention the "after 20 years" part?

- Twice.

- So... it's no heavy shit?

- The guy remembered you. That's the shit, but heavy? I doubt it.

- I'm not talking about me! I'm talking about the guy's memory!

- Well, obviously he has a good memory for jerk-offs. What's the big deal? And what does it have to do with you being alive? How many times do we have to go over it?

- Alright! Don't start it again.

- I won't if you don't make me to.

- OK.

- Now if you'll excuse me, I have to go to bed.

- Me too.

- Good night then.

- Good night.