Sans Titre 9


- Shut up.

- But...

- I said SHUT UP!

- But why?!!!

- Look at yourself for f[beep]'s sake! Look what you've got yourself into again!

- Maybe...

- SHUT UP!

- BUT MAYBE I HAVE SOME FEELINGS!!!

- You bet your ass you have feelings you moron! It's called "randiness"! That's the feeling you have!

- No it's not!

- Just one word out of your stupid f[beep]ing mouth and I'll make you feel your nuts in it!

- You can't!

- That's it! [ and he kicks Dude in the nuts]

- OUCH! YOU SON OF A.... WHAT DA F[beep] DID YOU DO THAT FOR?!!!

- Did it hurt?!! Do you feel the pain now?!! Yeah?! Do you?! DO YOU?!!!

- I DO!!!

- This is something you are going to feel for the rest or your miserable life if you keep talking about "some feelings". And don't worry, next time I won't be able to kick you in the nuts coz "the feelings" are squeezin'em! Got it?!

- .....

- GOT IT?!

- YES!

- Good. Now get the hell out of my face.

- [ a divine voice] - You better put some ice on'em, child.


Sans Titre 8


- How can I help you?
- Who said I need help? Who else said I need your help?!
- You look at that f[beep]ing cellphone nearly every f[beep]ing second! Are you sure you don't need help?
- How can you help me?
-Well, I can help you remember things...
- Like last night?
- Did it hurt enough?
- It did hurt but not enough I guess.
- I see. How about you go to sleep and I give it another try?
- Please be gentle!
- Gentle doesn't work for you! Now shut up and sleep!
- It better work this time or I'll kick you in the nuts!
[a divine voice] - Dors bien.

The Illusion


"I live my life as if it's real."


Sans Titre 7


- You asked for it!

- I did.

- You deserve it!

- I do.

- You are really miserable!

- I am.

- F[beep] you!

- Thanks.

- SHUT UP AND DIE!

[ a divine voice] - He will.


Sans Titre 6


- How about the "outjection"?

- Doesn't work.

- Why?

- The memories. They're too old.

- And no "memory maker" is stupid enough to give you new ones?

- Whose side are you on, anyway?

- Since when does the truth hurt you?

- It doesn't.

- Whatever.

[a divine voice] - Poor bastard.