Disconnection


Delete

Deactivate

Unsubscribe

And live happily ever after.


Sans Titre 12


- From morning to night I stay out of sight...

- Stayed.

- Who?

- No one. It's "From morning to night I stayed out of sight..."

- What did I say?

- You said "stay".

- Will you?

- Will I what?

- Stay.

- I don't know. Do you want me to?

- I don't know. Do you want to?

- No.

- Fu[beep] off then!

- Bye.


Sans Titre 11


- I should've fu[beep]ed her in the eyes!

- Sorry?!

- I should've fu[beep]ed her in the eyes!

- Man! They were exquisite! Angelic!

- Tell me about it!

- Nice headcut, by the way.

- Thanks.

- I'm assuming guillotine?

- Scissors.

- Really?! How long did it take?!

- Not long. They were very big.

- You look so goofy. I like it.

- Thanks, Dude.

[a divine voice] - Thanks.



Sans Titre 10


[with a big smile]- Hey!!! Happy new year!!

- I'm not in the mood...

- Oh! Come on! Don't be such an ass! It's new year!

- What's new about it? The ways people suffer or the ways you get screwed?

- Well, I'm pretty much sure about the second one, but still it's new!

- Aren't you neophobic?! Plus it's not a new year. It's the same sh[beep]t with a new "name", a new "number" as if we keep count of the years, the months, the days, the times we live to kill each other, to hurt others, to lie, to bullshit, to fu[beep], to...

- OK OK! Sorry! My bad. Wanna go to the movies?

- Yeah. Let's go.

[a divine voice] - Have fun!