Sans Titre 5


- Leave me alone...

- You ARE alone!

- Who the f[beep] are you then?

- I'm Dude.

- Be!

- You too!

- I said leave me alone!

- OK.

[a divine voice] - OK.


Sans Titre 4


- Are you really waiting?!
- Aren't you?
- No.
- Why?
- Cuz I'm not a pathetic, miserable piece a shit like you!
- And what exactly does make me " a pathetic miserable piece a shit?"
- Waiting.
- What should I do instead?
- Go to bed and die.
- Good night then.
- Good night.
[ a divine voice] - Sweet dreams.

Leave me alone


I love goodbyes.


Sans Titre 3


- Why are you doing this?
- Doing what?!
- This!
- Oh! That?
- Yeah.
- I don't know...
-You don't know?!
- You know I know!
- I do!
- Why do you ask, then?
- To make sure that you are really that stupid!
- I'm afraid I am.
- You stupid ass!
- Hey! Watch it dude!
- Watch what?
- Your language!
- Why?
- Cuz somebody is listening?
- Who?
- I guess the same guy who was writing before!
- Damn! Not again! [shouting angrily towards the sky] STOP WRITING!!!!
- [a divine voice] OK! Sorry!

Sans Titre 2


- Who was it at the door?

- A dead cat.

- What did it want?

- Some dead meat.

- What did you do?

- I gave it a piece of myself.

- Did it take it?

- No. Apparently cats don't eat frozen food.

[a divine voice] - Frozen food is not healthy.


Sans Titre 1


- We decided to take things slowly.

- You decided or she decided?

- She suggested, I agreed.

- Yeah, cuz if you disagreed, she'd walk!

- What do you mean "she'd walk!"?!

- I mean she'd leave you.

- I know what you mean!!

- Why did you ask, then?

- You know what, let's not talk about it.

- I'm not talking.You are talking.

- What are you doing?

- I'm listening.

- Then who the hell is writing?!

- I don't know...

- [shouting] Who is this?!!! Stop writing?!!

[a divine voice] Oops!


A Lesson


"love" is the past tense of "leave".